Faculty Steering Committee Members

Robin Dillon-Merrill, McDonough School of Business (Co-Chair)
Timothy Warren, Department of Chemistry (Co-Chair)
Peter Armbruster, Department of Biology
Vicki Arroyo, Georgetown Climate Center & Georgetown Law Center
William Buzbee, Georgetown Law Center
Emanuela Del Gado, Department of Physics
Joanna Lewis, School of Foreign Service
Paasha Mahdavi, McCourt School of Public Policy
Janet Mann, Office of the Provost and Department of Biology and Department of Pyschology, ex officio
Mary Beth Martin, Georgetown Lombardi Cancer Center
John McNeill, Department of History
Madison Powers, Department of Philosophy
Edward Soule,  McDonough School of Business
Audrey Stewart, Office of Sustainability, ex officio
Sarah Stoll, Department of Chemistry
Allison Galezo, Undergraduate Student Representative
Will Hackman, Graduate Student Representative




Last Updated January 2017